

League Winner		
Year	Division	Winner
2015	Super League A	Oubaai
	Super League B	SC Invitational
	Handicaps League	Kingswood
2016	Super League A	Fancourt 1
	Super League B	SC Juniors
	Handicaps League	Mossel Bay 1
2017	Super League A	Oubaai
	Super League B	SC Seniors
	Handicaps League	Mossel Bay 1
2018	Super League A	George 1
	Senior Super League	Fancourt
	Handicaps League	George 2
2019	Super League A	George 1
	Senior Super League	George 1
	Handicaps League	Mossel Bay 1
2020	Covid 19	
2021	Super League	Oubaai
2021	Senior Super League	George 1
	Handicaps League	Fancourt
0000	0	On hear?
2022	Super League	Oubaai
	Senior Super League	Simola
	Handicaps League	Kingswood / George
2023	Super League	Fancourt
	Senior Super League	George 1
	Handicaps League	George 1
		Undated 14 November 2023

Updated 14 November 2023